Article Categories
[ Show ] All [ Hide ]
Clean Language
Article Selections
[ Show ] All [ Hide ]
 
logo

A list of providers who specialise
in
Symbolic Modelling,Clean Language
Clean Space and EK 


If you would like to add something to this list, please use the contact form
Appearance on the list does not imply endorsement by The Developing Company.
Updated: May 2018



Online training in
Clean Language and Symbolic Modelling
with James Lawley and Penny Tompkins
available here:

cleanlanguageonline.com/


BRITAIN

Clean Change Company cleanchange.co.uk
Wendy Sullivan

Clean Coaching cleancoaching.com
Angela Dunbar and Carol Wilson

Clean Learning cleanlearning.co.uk
Marian Way

Training Attention trainingattention.co.uk
Caitlin Walker


AUSTRALIA

Clean Language Australia cleanlanguage.net.au
Lesley Symons

The Coaching Space thecoachingspace.com.au
Ian Snape


CANADA

CoachEra
Marie France Gagnon

Donald Fortin

FRANCE

Association française du Clean Language cleanlanguage.fr

IFM Fonction2 
fonction2.com 
Bogena Pieskiewicz

Innovative Pathways innovativepathways.net
Jennifer de Gandt

La Diagonale du Clean diagonaleduclean.net 
Noémie Dehouck

LKB Associates  lkb-coaching.com
Lynne Burney

Métaphores metaphores.eu
Silvie de Clerck

Modélisation Symbolique modelisationsymbolique.fr
Nadine Lecamus


GERMANY
CleanLanguage.de cleanlanguage.de
Hans-Peter Wellke/Bettina Wellke


HOLLAND

Gewoon aan de slag  gewoonaandeslag.nl
Wendy Nieuwland and Maaike Nooitgedagt

Henk Kloor and Edith Albers mrobv.nl

Annemiek van Helsdinge academyforsoulbasedcoaching.com


JAPAN

Clean Learning cleanlearning.com
Marian Way
Sponsored by: Daso Saito - dasosaito.com


The Clean Language Institute  cleanlanguagetraining.com/
Sharon Small

Sponsored by: Daso Saito and Yuji Yamagami




MALAYSIA
Anne Munro-Kua Transformations amktransformations.com
Anne Munro-Kua


POLAND
Clean Language Poland cleanlanguage.pl 
Bogena Pieskiewicz


USA
The Clean Language Institute  cleanlanguagetraining.com
Sharon Small
California

Clean Learning  cleanlearning.com
Marian Way
Portland, Oregon


Mining Your Metaphors miningyourmetaphors.com
Gina Campbell
Maryland and East Coast


Maitriser la
modelisation


in
PARIS, FRANCE
with

James Lawley &
Penny Tompkins

27-29 May or
26-28 July 2019

In English
translated
in to French
view all featured events