Article Categories
[ Show ] All [ Hide ]
Clean Language
Article Selections
[ Show ] All [ Hide ]
 
logo

A list of providers who specialise
in
Symbolic Modelling,Clean Language
Clean Space and EK 


If you would like to add something to this list, please use the contact form
Appearance on the list does not imply endorsement by The Developing Company.
Updated: Nov 2016



BRITAIN

Clean Change Company cleanchange.co.uk
Wendy Sullivan
London and Distance Learning
Modular programme leading to certification as a Clean Facilitator,
plus Advanced Modules with Penny Tompkins and James Lawley

Clean Coaching cleancoaching.com
Angela Dunbar and Carol Wilson
Berkshire / worldwide
Modular distance-learning training leading to ILM endorsed accreditation

Clean Learning cleanlearning.co.uk
Marian Way
Hampshire, UK, Worldwide
Modular training leading to certification as a Clean Facilitator. ILM Qualifications.
Training in Systemic Modelling (using Clean with groups).

Training Attention trainingattention.co.uk
Caitlin Walker
London; Liverpool, Northeast
Training in Systemic Modelling (using Clean with groups).
ILM Qualifications.



AUSTRALIA

Clean Language Australia cleanlanguage.net.au
Lesley Symons
Training in Australia, New Zealand and Asia

The Coaching Space thecoachingspace.com.au
Ian Snape



CANADA

Coachera coachera.ca
Marie France Gagnon and Gérald Boivin



FRANCE

Arielle Bardouin von Saenger  cleanlanguage.fr
Ongles en Provence - avonsaenger@wanadoo.fr

Fonction2 
fonction2.com 
Bogena Pieskiewicz and Tania Korsak
Paris

Innovative Pathways innovativepathways.net
Jennifer de Gandt
Paris and Normandy

LKB Associates  lkb-coaching.com
Lynne Burney
Paris

Métaphores metaphores.eu
Silvie de Clerck
Training with Clean Cards Nature

Modélisation Symbolique modelisationsymbolique.fr
Nadine Lecamus

Noémie Dehouck noemiede@free.fr
Sangatte, Paris and International



GERMANY
CleanLanguage.de cleanlanguage.de
Hans-Peter Wellke/Bettina Wellke
Sulzberg


HOLLAND

Gewoon aan de slag  gewoonaandeslag.nl
Wendy Nieuwland and Maaike Nooitgedagt
Amersfoort

Henk Kloor and Edith Albers mrobv.nl
Den Haag

Annemiek van Helsdingen
www.redrobinchange.com


JAPAN

Clean Learning cleanlearning.com
Marian Way
Sponsored by: Daso Saito - dasosaito.com


The Clean Language Institute  cleanlanguagetraining.com/
Sharon Small

Sponsored by: Daso Saito and Yuji Yamagami




MALAYSIA
Anne Munro-Kua Transformations amktransformations.com
Anne Munro-Kua


POLAND
Clean Language Poland cleanlanguage.pl 
Bogena Pieskiewicz


USA

The Clean Language Institute  cleanlanguagetraining.com/
Sharon Small
California

Clean Learning  cleanlearning.com
Marian Way
Portland, Oregon
Modular training leading to certification as a Clean Facilitator


Mining Your Metaphors miningyourmetaphors.com
Gina Campbell
Maryland and East Coast



Online
Clean Language
&
Symbolic Modelling
programme

launching soon...
view all featured events